Executive Board Directors

Ron Fulop - Johnson and Johnson, Retired
Susan O'Day - EVP Enterprise Technology and CIO, The Walt Disney Company
Sherry Wheelock - President and CEO, Special Olympics Florida

Board Directors

Jerry L. Demings- Mayor, Orange County
Buddy Dyer- Mayor, City of Orlando
Robin Eletto - Chief People Officer, Fanatics
Brian Ford - Chief Operating Officer, Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Rowdy Gaines - Olympic Gold Medalist
Maryann Gonzalez - Special Olympics Athlete
Malcolm Harris-Gowdie - Special Olympics Athlete
Teresa Jacobs - Board Chair, Orange County Schools
Dr. Richard Lapchick - Founder and Director, The Institute for Diversity and Ethics in Sports
Kelly Laugherman – Chief Marketing Officer/Principle, Findsome & Winmore
Dawn Millner - Past Board Chair, Special Olympics Florida
Jason Siegel – President & CEO, Greater Orlando Sports Commission


Joe Dzaluk- President and CEO of The 2022 Special Olympics USA Games

Sign up for email updates from the 2022 USA Games.

Support Those That Support Us